Virginia Analysis Lectures

Part of the 2015-2016 focus year in analysis sponsored by the Institute of Mathematical Science at the University of Virginia



  • Horia Cornean (Aalborg)
  • Jonathan Dimock (Buffalo)
  • Sergey Fomin (Ann Arbor)
  • Todd Kemp (San Diego)
  • Pascal Moyal (Compiègne)
  • Adrian Tanasa (Bordeaux)
  • Stuart White (Glasgow)

This is a copy of the pre-2017 Department website. Click here for the new website